This overview screen is divided into two tabs: ‘All files’ and ‘Bank accounts’.
By default, you will see the overview of your files as a file manager and all files without a file manager. If you wish, you can change this using the filters at the top.
Note: Do you want to save a combination of filters? Then add the URL to your favorites.
You can unlink your files via your accountant portal.
In the left menu, go to 'Files' and first open the file you want to unlink by clicking its name. Once it is open, you'll see a pencil icon to the right of the file name. Click it to edit the file.
Then click the 'Unlink' button at the bottom. The business owner is now unlinked from your account.
If the business owner manages and pays for their own license, they can simply continue working. If you do this for the business owner, the license will be deactivated. The next time the business owner logs in, they can choose a new license themselves.